You can delete the photos from your Photo Cards in two ways! The first is by clicking on the button on the top, left-hand, corner and clicking on the photos to remove. The second way is by clicking on the icon on the right side of the photos.
After deleting the photos from the Photo selection you can UNDO the edit in few seconds.
Or later add more Photos to your card selection. For more information on how to add photos to your card selection click here
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us!