If you want to delete your PastBook, press the“Menu” button on the upper left corner and pick the option “Delete Book”, after selecting to delete, we kindly ask you to confirm with the 'Yes' option under "Are you sure?". Keep in mind that only one PastBook will be deleted, your account will not be closed or deleted.
Articles in this section
- How can I subscribe for special offers and important messages from PastBook?
- Why am I not receiving emails from PastBook?
- How can I delete a book?
- How do I sign in?
- How can I change my password?
- I forgot my password, what can I do?
- Is it free?
- Can I see my photo books online?
- How do I unsubscribe?
- How can I stop seeing Ads on my Facebook News Feed?